Contest!

Posted: October 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

Two lucky people will win a code for Termites Seating Plan software!

Some of you may remember my very first review about a week ago on Termites Seating Plan software (here’s a link for those of you who haven’t read it). You can check out the Termites website here.

All you need to do to enter is leave a comment on this post or send me an email with:

1) Your name and Email address (if you don’t want to post your email address you’re welcome to just email it to me). I promise that your email won’t be sold to any lists or used to spam you. It’s only needed in case you win.

2) A suggestion of a piece of software, hardware, a video, or a website that I can use in my classroom. Doesn’t have to be anything fancy, I’m just looking for more ideas.

That’s it! I’ll randomly pick a winner and let you all know who it is. Contest closes next Wednesday (November 3rd).

My email address is awesome.education.technology@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

